MAIL

 

 AMMINISTRATORI

 Commissario Straordinario

 sindaco@comunedicelico.it

 Segretario Comunale

 segretariocomunale@comunedicelico.it

 
UFFICI

 Segreteria

 segreteria@comunedicelico.it

 Tecnico

 tecnico@comunedicelico.it

 Tributi

 tributi@comunedicelico.it

 Info

 info@comunedicelico.it

 Informacelico

 informacelico@comunedicelico.it

 Biblioteca

 biblioteca@comunedicelico.it

 Reclami

 reclami@comunedicelico.it

 Gruppo Comunale Protezione Civile

 gcpc@comunedicelico.it

 Responsabile Protezione Civile

 responsabileprociv@comunedicelico.it

 Museo Civico

 museocivico@comunedicelico.it

 Ottobre Piovono Libri

 ottobrepiovonolibri@comunedicelico.it

 
DIPENDENTI

 Cairo Michele

 cairomichele@comunedicelico.it

 De Napoli Francesco

 fdenapoli@comunedicelico.it

 Mele Damiano

 damianomele@comunedicelico.it

 Pisano Emilia

 emiliapisano@virgilio.it

 Spadafora Francesco

 fspadafora@comunedicelico.it

 Zumpano Emmore

 zumpano@comunedicelico.it

 

 

torna all'inizio del contenuto